UK Office

EPIC UK Ltd
3 Burlington Gardens
London W1S 3EP

Tel: +44 (20) 7183 7333
Fax: +44 (20) 7183 7363 admin@epicuk.com

 

 



 


 


 

 

 



EPAM
EPIC Property Asset Management Ltd

Director
Michael I M Elghanayan
michael@epicuk.com
020 3206 2277

Acquisitions and Development
Alix Harris
alix@epicuk.com
020 3206 2276

Suzanna Dell
suzanna@epicuk.com

Finance
Mahbubul Alam
alam@epicuk.com
020 3206 2278

Nadia Amzel
nadia@epicuk.com
020 3206 2279

Special Projects
Shahnaz Guivi
shahnaz@epicuk.com
020 3206 2282



Managing Director
Robert Hall BA (Hons) MRICS
robert@epam.uk.com
020 3206 2270

Director
Annabelle Moonshine
annabelle@epam.uk.com
020 3206 2271

Senior Property Management Accountant
Nick Thornton
nick@epam.uk.com
020 3206 2272

Asset Management
Calum Spence
Calum@epaam.uk.com


UK Registered Office
Gable House
239 Regents Park Road
London N3 3LF

Solicitors
Taylor Wessing
5 New Street Square
London EC4A 3TW

Adam Marks
a.marks@taylorwessing.com

Auditors
SPW
Gable House
239 Regents Park Road
London N3 3LF

Paul Winter
paul@spwca.com

Director
Steven Elghanayan
steven@epicus.com

Asset Management
Ariana Feratovic
ariana@epicus.com

Asset Management
Khyle Osborne
khyle@epicus.com
(973) 722-0590

Leasing
Cara Stone
cara@epicus.com

Team Assistant
Ariana Feratovic
ariana@epicus.com

US Registered Office
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
MetLife Building, 200 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10166

Lawyers
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
MetLife Building, 200 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10166

Robert J. Ivanhoe
ivanhoer@gtlaw.com

Auditors
Scialo Reimann & Associates CPA
4 Executive Boulevard
Suite 304
Suffern
NY 10901

Joseph Scialo
joe@srvcpa.com

US Office

EPIC LLC
99 Hudson Street
Suite 800
New York
New York 10013 USA

Tel: +1 (212) 682 7878 admin@epicus.com